Steffan Steger

Steffan Steger
CEO
steffan@nordigo.com

Thomas Bojer

Thomas Bojer
CTO
bojer@nordigo.com

Rikke Steger

Rikke Steger
CFO
rikke@nordigo.com

Dorthe Lunding

Dorthe Lunding
Supporter
dol@nordigo.com

Tobias Jensen

Tobias Jensen
Udvikler / Supporter
tobias@nordigo.com

Ramakumar Ramanathan

Ramakumar Ramanathan
Udvikler/Supporter
rama@nordigo.com

Morten Lindekilde

Morten Lindekilde
Udvikler
morten@nordigo.com

Ronni Simonsen

Ronni Simonsen
Udvikler
ronni@nordigo.com

Kenneth Petersen

Kenneth Petersen
Udvikler
kenneth@nordigo.com

Morten Jørgensen

Morten Jørgensen
Udvikler
mkj@nordigo.com

Mike Starup Mortensen

Mike Starup Mortensen
Elev
msm@nordigo.com